Back to All Events

MAC Chamber Orchestra: Symphonic Jazz at the McConnell Arts Center

  • McConnell Arts Center 777 Evening Street Worthington, OH, 43085 United States (map)

Caroline Hong, piano
Caleb Hutslar Jazz Trio, intermission entertainment

Sophisticated Lady – Duke Ellington
La création du monde, op. 81 – Darius Milhaud
Ragtime Dance, The Entertainer, Maple Leaf Rag – Scott Joplin
Rhapsody in Blue – George Gershwin
       Caroline Hong, piano

Tickets: $25 online (adults/seniors), $30 at the door; $15 for students

series sponsor: Fahlgren Mortine